Third Eye Realm

We are a group of gifted individuals coming together as one seeking to establish relationships with parents, their children and others who have experienced, have questions or seek knowledge of the paranormal.

    Chakras Astrology


    Posts : 58
    Join date : 2009-10-30
    Age : 53
    Location : California

    Chakras Astrology Empty Chakras Astrology

    Post by blewweyezz on Sat Jan 09, 2010 8:32 am

    Chakras Astrology gives you the relation between the two different worlds of astrology and chakras. Based on your date of the birth this form of astrology calculates the chakra that influences you the most.

    Chakras are the 7 nerve centers along the spine, which balances our endocrine and central nervous system. These are the energy nodes all through the body liable for the state of our mind, body and soul. In Sanskrit, chakra means “wheel” that controls the flow of energy throughout the body. Chakras radiate energy of vibrations, because the former can be affected by the other individual’s mood.

    The vibrations of these energy levels are immense, so it’s required to control and balance all the chakras. It’s very much important that all Chakras are active in a balanced manner (the ideal state). Chakras can be under-active or over active. Balancing of all the chakras is essential for well being of an individual.

    The Seven Chakras are: Muladhara, Root / Base Chakra, Svadhisthana, Sacral Chakra, Manipura, Solar Plexus Chakra Anahata (unstruck) Heart Chakra, Vishudda, Throat Chakra, Ajna, Third eye/brow Chakra, Sahasrara, Crown Chakra

    The sun sign indicates the position of the sun in the particular sign at the time of birth. The sun represents your character and nature. The sign represents the way you deal with situations in life. The sun is in approximately the same position (sign) every year as seen from the earth.

    The different sun signs based on a range of dates are:

    Aries - March 21 - April 20, Taurus - April 21 - May 20, Gemini - May 21 - June 20, Cancer - June 21 - July 20, Leo - July 21 - August 20, Virgo - August 21 - September 20, Libra - September 21 - October 20, Scorpio - October 21 - November 20, Sagittarius - November 21 - December 20, Capricorn - December 21 - January 19, Aquarius - January 20 - February 18, Pisces - February 19 - March 20

    Chakras Astrology acts as a guideline by making one realize which chakras may be affected depending on their sun sign

    Last edited by blewweyezz on Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:58 pm; edited 1 time in total

    Posts : 58
    Join date : 2009-10-30
    Age : 53
    Location : California

    Chakras Astrology Empty Re: Chakras Astrology

    Post by blewweyezz on Sat Jan 09, 2010 8:36 am

    Sun Sign Leo
    Ruling Planet The Sun

    Chakra Name Crown Chakra - Sahasrara
    Description This chakra is all about perception and intelligence and your spiritual nature.
    Open - Open state makes you neutral and quite conscious about the real world around you.
    Overactive - Over-active state makes you overconfident and proud of your intelligence. You believe spirituality is the only need in life, ignoring their other basic needs of life.
    Underactive - Under-active state builds stubborn thinking in you and makes you unaware of spirituality.
    Symbol - Beautiful one Thousand Rainbow Colored Petals.
    Sanskrit Name - Sahasrara (thousand-fold)
    Keyword - Kundalini Shakti rises up the spinal column to unite with Shiva here. One understands Non-Duality, Lives in an Extended State of Consciousness and Attains illumination
    Color -Violet

      Current date/time is Thu May 23, 2019 6:54 am